Staff

City Hall

Hannah Lee

Chief of Staff

hannah.lee@lacity.org

Brenton Tesler

Deputy Chief of Staff

brenton.tesler@lacity.org

Grace Yao

Communications Director

grace.yao@lacity.org

Erich King

Legislative Director

erich.king@lacity.org

Jonathan Coto

Legislative Deputy

jonathan.coto@lacity.org

Joshua Yeager

Legislative Deputy

josh.yeager@lacity.org

Sue Bruno

Executive Assistant/Scheduler

sue.bruno@lacity.org

Chatsworth District Office

Ron Rubine

Senior Advisor

ron.rubine@lacity.org

Colin Crews

District Director

colin.crews@lacity.org

Eric Moody

District Director

eric.moody@lacity.org

Jieun Kim

Field Deputy

jieun.kim@lacity.org

Lorena Espinal

Communications Deputy

lorena.espinal@lacity.org

Matthew Hernandez

Public Safety Deputy

matthew.hernandez@lacity.org

Matthew Vallecilla

Public Works Deputy

matthew.vallecilla@lacity.org

Myrka Martinez

Field Deputy

myrka.martinez@lacity.org

Sharon Bronson

Field Deputy

sharon.bronson@lacity.org